Samsung Series 5 535U3C-A01 / A02 – The Ultrabook Comes Full Circle

It isn’t too long ago when Intel’s “Ultrabooks” gone into market. When it came out, prices were way up there at the pinnacle of the mobile computing pyramid. With this particular offering from Samsung however, the thin and stylish form factor has truly become the norm through its 30k price tag.

image

Available in two colors specifically targeted to audience of either gender and already inclusive of a Windows installation, never before has the likes of this series 5 ultrabook gone down to this low a price tag. It makes the decision pretty simple for those looking to get a hold of a new computer especially one with just the right capacity to do most, if not all, computing jobs and then some more.

image

The incorporation of an AMD APU at the core of this machine probably allowed it to go to this price; At 2.1Ghz, the A6-4455M with integrated Radeon 7500G sits complemented by 4 Gigs of RAM and 500GB storage in a sleek 13.3″ setup. As you can see from the photo, a similar machine with the Intel Core costs significantly higher. If I were to be asked now which computer to get, I’d have this among the top choices most definitely, so if you’re shopping for one these days make sure to include this in your canvas.

  1. Heya fantastic website! Does running a blog similar to this
    require a massive amount work? I’ve absolutely no expertise in programming however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic but I simply had to ask. Appreciate it!

  2. Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for info approximately this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I have found out till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you certain in regards to the source?

  3. Remarkable issues here. I’m very satisfied to see your article. Thanks a lot and I am looking ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  4. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your
    site. It looks like some of the written text on your
    posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This may be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Kudos

  5. Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a information! present here at this weblog, thanks admin of this site.

  6. What’s up friends, its enormous paragraph about educationand completely explained, keep it up all the time.

  7. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many
    months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  8. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  9. Great and inspiring collection, thanks!

  10. Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful info specially the ultimate part :
    ) I take care of such information a lot.
    I used to be seeking this certain information for a long
    time. Thanks and best of luck.

  11. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your
    article seem to be running off the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.

    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon.
    Many thanks

  12. Why people still use to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing is available on web?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

