Asus Fonepad under the display glass

X10_0317

The Asus Fonepad has finally hit store shelves a little over the final week of May projection and it is a very welcome sight; It must’ve landed during the weekend but I was only able to catch wind of it yesterday.

They’re looking very much like a complete device family up there with the memopad, nexus, and the fonepad. If you’re not familiar with the device its basically a Nexus that has a rear camera and telephony… a 7-inch tablet/phone hybrid powered by an Intel core (which could possibly lead to more developmental tweaks down the line).

X10_0318

It should be retailing for nearly 15 thousand only but MemoXpress is distributing it with an unusually high tag, I even asked what the cash price was and they told me that there was no difference from the calculated total of over 17k.

Just a small reminder if you’re going to be getting one. Fonepad SRP is 14,995Php for the 32GB SKU.

  1. Greate post. Keep writing such kind of info on your site.

    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hi there, You have performed an incredible job. I will definitely digg it
    and for my part recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

  2. Hi there, I found your site by way of Google whilst
    searching for a similar topic, your web site got here up,
    it seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google
    bookmarks.
    Hello there, just become alert to your weblog thru Google, and located that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I’ll appreciate when you continue this in future. A lot of other folks can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  3. I do not leave a great deal of comments, however i did some searching and wound up here Asus Fonepad undeer
    the display glass | Gadgetshelf. And I doo have a couple of
    questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or does it seem like
    some of these remarks look like they are written by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are posting at other online social sites,
    I’d luke to keep up with anythig fresh you have to post.
    Could you list of every one of your shared sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter
    feed?

  4. It’s impressive that you are getting ideas from
    this paragraph as well as from our dialogue made here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

